relopexplorer.blogg.se

Download a touch of ruin
Download a touch of ruin









download a touch of ruin

Except for her best friend, Lexa who knows the truth ( who gets a whole story within this book as well). Persephone and Hades are officially public, though all still think Persephone is a mortal.

download a touch of ruin

Clair takes place a few months after A Touch of Darkness. Review #2 A Touch of Ruin (Hades & Persephone #2) audiobook streamming onlineĪ Touch of Ruin by Scarlett St. It makes you wonder- if they didnt have the physical connection would they even be together? Like I said before, I think its really well written! There are just a lot of changes I would make to the storyline/ characterization to make it much more enjoyable. Every time that they are starting to talk about feelings or what not, it just gets taken over by smut and no dialogue. It was also frustrating because the emotional connection between H+P is not really fleshed out either. I would have loved if there was more character development for her, I feel like she has only gone downhill since the beginning of the first book. While I understand that shes supposed to be young and still emotionally maturing, her random rude/ uncalled for outbursts (for example she yelled at Hecate who was just trying to help her train!), crazy jealousy, and defiance was just so frustrating. Why was she so untrusting/ jealous with hades? There were so many themes of an unhealthy/ unbalanced relationship. However I could not get over how annoying of a character Persephone was! Ive read other versions of this myth and I LOVED them. I really wanted to like this book! The writing itself is great and the different troupes used in the story make it very interesting.











Download a touch of ruin